Home » Biblical: A Novel by Christopher Galt
Biblical: A Novel Christopher Galt

Biblical: A Novel

Christopher Galt

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
449 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Michael Crichton and Margaret Atwood, an apocalyptic thriller that pits cutting-edge science against God and asks—who will win?A strange phenomenon is sweeping the globe. People are having visions, seeing angels, experiencingMoreIn the tradition of Michael Crichton and Margaret Atwood, an apocalyptic thriller that pits cutting-edge science against God and asks—who will win?A strange phenomenon is sweeping the globe. People are having visions, seeing angels, experiencing events that defy reality. Bizarre accounts pour in from distant places: a French teenager claims to have witnessed Joan of Arc being burned at the stake- a man in New York dies of malnutrition in a luxurious Central Park apartment- a fundamentalist Christian sect kidnaps and murders a geneticist.Then there is the graffiti WE ARE BECOMING that has popped up in every major city around the world, in every language. And everywhere people are starting to talk about John Astor, the mysterious author of the book that seems to be at the center of it all.After a rash of suicides around the world by individuals experiencing the time traveling hallucinations, psychiatrist John Macbeth and a team of FBI agents and scientists assemble to find out what’s going on before it’s too late. Is this a spiritual phenomenon or something more sinister?